Rate This
[Total: 1    Average: 4/5]

Compton rapper TG Blacc releases the new mixtape “No Sleep” hosted by Adrian Swish including the visual to “Weight” directed by SupaMajor.

1.Snitch (prod by Jay Exquisite) listen download
2.Hoody ft Tuky prod by Jay Exquisite
3.LIVIN ft Kp Da General & Monay Valentina
4.Addiction (prod. by Dooney Beatz)
5.CLAPPIN (prod by Jay Exquisite)
6.Weight (Prod by DooneyBeatz)
7.SUPPOSED TO (Prod by T.W.T.B.)
8.Murda Shyt (prod by Dooney Beatz)
9.BANK (Prod by Jonny Cash)
10.Team by TG Blacc ft Monay
11.Really Really (prod by Larry Jayy)
12.Compton feat Compton Boy Tuky (Prod by Jonny Cash)
13.Bless Da Wess (Prod by BJay Hill)