Rate This
[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]


Oceanside’s own Emerson Windy releases his debut album Herojuana featuring Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Raekwon, Birdman, Tooley Wopp, Hofa Bang and Bobbii Bon Jovi. Executive produced by Emerson Windy and (TWA) Tha Weed Academy with additional production by Timbaland, Mike Will Made It, DJ Mustard, !llMind, Sonny Digital, Jazzfeezy, The Nominees and The Superiors.

1. Poppin’ (Prod by Jazzfeezy)
2. Come Get It feat Pusha T (Prod by Timbaland co Jazzfeezy)
3. #DOPE (Prod by Timbaland co Jazzfeezy)
4. We So High (Prod by Sonny Digital)
5. I’m The Man feat Tooley Wopp (Prod by The Nominees)
6. In My 2 Seater feat Cadillac Freeze (Prod by The Nominees)
7. Merry Go Round feat Tooley Wopp & Zach Wilson (Prod by DJ Mustard co Jazzfeezy)
8. Herojuana feat Tooley Wopp (Prod by Mike Will Made It)
9. Brain On Drugz (Produced by !llmind)
10. Tale of True Hustlerz feat Raekwon & Lil Wayne (Prod by !llmind add’l prod by DJ Rek & Tha Kid Reckless)
11. Mirror Mirror (#narcissist) (Prod by Mike Will Made It)
12. Watching Me feat Marka (Prod by Yung Exclusive)
13. Club Killa (Prod by Timbaland co Jazzfeezy)
14. Peace Pipe (Prod by !llmind)
15. Blowin’ Wax (Prod by T-Minus co Boi1da)
16. Chasing Hate (Prod by Blaq Metaphor co Rio)
17. Bossin Up feat Birdman (Prod by Q.Tones & S-X of Cash Money)
18. Black America (Prod by The Superiors with additional prod by DJ Rek)
19. I Remember (Prod by D.B.R. (Decibels Bass Rhythm)
20. Money Up feat 2 Chainz, Hofa Bang & Chris Knite
21. I Be On feat Bobbi Bon Jovi

Download Tape